LIVE KITCHEN WITH HOSTS FROM AROUND THE WORLD!

Online Thai Cooking Class with Zoom (Live).

We hope to continue connecting the globe through cooking during this crisis and support our homebound hosts and guests.

Let us show you how easy is to cook flavorful Thai dished at home. We will teach you how to cook Thai food in our virtual live kitchen.

pimmy-cook-on-line-cooking-pink-chili
prepare-ingredient-on-line-cooking-pink-chili
pimmy-with-zoom-on-line-cooking-pink-chili

OUR MENU AND SCHEDULE

Informations

Our online and live Thai cooking class consiste of two-hours online cooking class by using Zoom. We will introduce to you Thai ingredients and will prepare two traditional and delicious Thai dishes .

green-curry-on-line-cooking-pink-chili

GREEN CURRY

KHEANG KEAO WAN

padkrapaow-on-line-cooking-pink-chili

STIR-FRIED HOLY BASIL

PAD KHRAPAOW

Ingredients

The ingredients are easy to prepare and find in most of supermarkets.

Kitchen equipments:
Knife, cutting board, wok or pan, bowls, spatula, pestle and mortar or a blender.

Sauce:
Oyster sauce, soy sauce, fish sauce, sugar, palm sugar, cooking oil and coconut milk.

Ingredients:
Holy basil, garlic, chilli, eggplant, sweet basil, kaffir lime leaves and green curry paste.

Meat:
Both of the dishes can be cooked with the meat of your choice or tofu for vegetarians.

Please cook some rice before the class.

WHAT TIME THE CLASS TAKES PLACE

Schedule

pimmy-show-green-curry
  • Class start at 8:00 am (GMT+7) –> Los Angeles 6pm, New York 9pm, London 2am, Paris 3am, Sydney 11am

  • Class start at 11:00 am (GMT+7) –> Los Angeles 9pm, New York midnight, London 5am, Paris 6am, Sydney 2pm

  • Class start at 6:00 pm (GMT+7) –> Los Angeles 4am, New York 7am, London noon, Paris 1pm, Sydney 9pm

  • Class start at 9:00 pm (GMT+7) –> Los Angeles 7am, New York 10am, London 3pm, Paris 4pm, Sydney midnight

Please make sure to check the starting time in your time zone before booking. Also, we are flexible with the time – please feel free to ask about your desired time.

We can chat on WhatsApp, line or by email in advance about ingredients, possible substitutes, and any questions you may have if needed.

Price

1 person (private)

$49class
  • 2h online class
  • 2 dishes cooked
  • Private class

1 person (mini 2)

$25class
  • 2h online class
  • 2 dishes cooked
  • Shared class

1 person (mini 2)

$35class
  • 3h online class
  • 3 dishes cooked
  • Shared class

LIVE & ONLINE COOKING CLASS IN 5 STEPS :

1. REQUEST A CLASS WITH US

2. CONFIRMATION DATE & TIME

3. PAYMENT ONLINE

2. DOWNLOAD ZOOM & SIGN IN

3. ON THE DATE, ENJOY THE CLASS

REQUEST A CLASS NOW

Reservation

    How many Persons *
    How many dishes *
    Select a Class *
    Your Name *
    Your Email *
    Select the Date *
    Any inquiries :